The Tuxedo!

FINE TUXEDOS http://shrsl.com/?~ar1t

Men aren’t the only ones that make tuxedos work. Some of the most gorgeous women that walk this planet wear tuxedos. Yes ladies, tuxedos are for you too!

Trust me. You can do this too. Tuxedos. Jackets. Bowties. All you need to put together the perfect look…..for you!

FINE TUXEDOS  http://shrsl.com/?~ar1t

A new makeup tutorial sponsored by AVON

www.youravon.com/mhamilton2390

  And now for the pregame drink!

 

Enjoy. Be you. And love it!

39 thoughts on “The Tuxedo!

  1. I really love the look of tuxedo-like clothing on other women, but I just don’t think I have the body to pull off a pants ensemble. Maybe it were a tuxedo-style dress…then that would be a different story.

    Like

  2. I love the tuxedo look especially on Angelina and Ellen but I can barley pull off a dress look I don’t think I could ever pull off a tuxedo look. I will have to try this one day I am feeling extra confident!

    Like

  3. I have to say that it takes a whole lot of women to wear a tux and make it work. It really looked dapper on those women.

    Like

  4. I don’t think I can ever pull off a tux, but I admire women who do! Those all look gorgeous. I love the classic black and white.

    Like

  5. I have always loved the tuxedo look. I could never pull it off, but the women you highlighted look amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

