THE WINE KING!

The Hamilton Mall is now proud to be representing Mora’s Fine Wine And Spirits. Lovely wines, spirits and beers from all over the world. http://shrsl.com/?%7Ecc

And a few drink recipes for all your needs. Pregame, Girls Night Out, Date, Romantic Interlude, Bad Bay, Special Occasion, whatever. Mora’s Fine Wine and Spirits has you covered.

Join the Eclub and save 15% off your first four purchases as well as special offers and future wine tastings. Can’t beat that!

 

So as always, welcome. And enjoy. Responsibly.  THM

21 thoughts on “THE WINE KING!

  1. I love that they have plenty of wine selection. This would be a great place for unique wines.

    Like

  2. Oooh! This sounds like a great store! That vodka mellon sangria recipe is super yummy. It’s one of my favorite Tipsy Bartender finds!

    Like

  3. Those look like awesome recipes. I don’t really drink wine and other alcoholic beverages but I do give them as gifts from time to time. This is definitely helpful.

    Like

  4. Sounds like a great collection of wines. I don’t drink much, but if I do it’s always wine. I could stock up on some great ones here.

    Like

  5. I need one of these near me! I would love to just go browsing and see what type of wines they have.

    Like

  6. I dont do alcohols though but I hear red wine is solidly good for the heart so definitely I will go wine the reds….. good wine collections you got there too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

